Weather in Lenexa (Updated 6 Hours 28 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    35.4 °F

    Humidity

    89%

    Wind : From the NNE at 2.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.32 AM

    Sunset

    5.29 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    45 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    30 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    36 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lenexa

      • 23 Jan, Mon 45 / 30 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 48 / 36 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 57 / 34 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 37 / 24 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 39 / 22 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 38 / 22 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 41 / 27 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 41 / 30 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 49 / 34 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed

    Comments